025-83733777

Company News

Beichen electric power concern: domestic laser cannon: within 2 km, 500 meters below the small aircraft tartutic

2016/5/31 9:14:41

By the Chinese Academy of Engineering Physics and the Chinese Academy of Sciences and other units of research and development of the "low altitude guard" system to complete the system debugging and demonstration test. In the real scene demonstration, "low altitude" Guardian successfully shot down fixed wing, small multi rotor, helicopters and other aircraft more than 30 sorties, shot down rate of 100%.

This indicates that our country has a low altitude, slow, small aircraft target low security equipment.

2, the reporter learned from the China Academy of Engineering interview that the low altitude guards is a low, slow, small target the effective means of causing trouble. The system transmit power nearly million kilowatts, low effective protection area of 12 square kilometers, in 5 seconds precise intercept radius of 2 km and 360 degree spatial fixed wing and other aircraft, with the characteristics of fast, accurate, silent, no collateral damage.

Low altitude defender R & D person in charge, said Yi Jinsong, this security equipment mainly for the flight altitude of 500 meters or less, the flight speed of 50 meters per second in the following small aircraft. Low altitude guard system can be deployed on the ground or in vehicle deployment, flexible, stable and reliable. The future can be widely used in urban areas of major activities in the area of low altitude security.

It is reported, China Academy of Engineering Physics and its affiliated companies is working on research and development of high power compact laser interceptor system, will be launched as soon as possible distance farther, suitable for different security scenarios modular practical equipment, and formed a series of products, to meet the needs of the major activities of the security.


Links:http://www.jsbeichen.com/en/content/?26.html
Hits:  Update:2016/5/31 9:14:41  【Print】  【Close

025-83733777

公司新闻

Company News
当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司新闻

北辰电力关注:国产激光炮:2公里内500米以下小型航空器杀无赦

2016-05-31 9:14:41

由中国工程物理研究院和中科院光电所等单位研发的“低空卫士”系统完成系统调试及演示试验。在真实场景演示验证中,“低空卫士”成功击落固定翼、多旋翼、直升机等多种小型航空器30余架次,击落率100%。

这标志着我国拥有了具备针对低空、慢速、小型航空器目标的低空安保装备。

记者2日从中国工程物理研究院采访了解到,“低空卫士”是防范“低、慢、小”目标肇事的有效手段。这套系统发射功率近万瓦、低空有效护卫面积12平方公里,能在5秒内精准拦截半径2公里、360度空域的固定翼等多种航空器,具有快速、准确、无声无息、无附带损伤的特点。

“低空卫士”研发负责人易劲松表示,这款安保装备主要针对飞行高度在500米以下、飞行速度在每秒50米以下的小型航空器。“低空卫士”系统可进行地面部署或车载部署,机动灵活,稳定可靠。未来可广泛用于城市密集区重大活动区域的低空安防。

据悉,中国工程物理研究院及其所属企业正着手研发更高功率的紧凑型激光拦截系统,将尽快推出距离更远、适用不同安防场景的模块化实用装备,并形成系列化产品,以满足重大活动的安保需要。


本文链接:http://www.jsbeichen.com/content/?26.html
点击次数:  更新时间:2016-05-31 9:14:41  【打印此页】  【关闭